Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bellflower, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a shy guy looking for a two ply

In his own words

First of all I look a lot younger than I really am. But yes, I am 34 years old. I'm new the online dating thing. I'm a little shy, but laid back, fun and outgoing and enjoys sports, movies, and hanging out with friends. I also like to travel when I get a chance. I just recently went to Chicago and the Philippines to visit family. I also like sports a lot and enjoy attending a live football, baseball, basketball or hockey game every now and then. I like to go out and have fun too. I enjoy eating out at restaurants but also working out at the gym to stay in shape. I'd like to meet someone who is funny and knows how to have fun but also can chill and relax and spend time at home and enjoy a home cooked meal and make it a Netflix or Redbox night. I also would like to meet someone that enjoys eating but also staying fit. If you wanna know more about me feel free to drop me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 3 dachshunds ( weenie dogs) that all bark and no bite...LOL!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently visited the Philippines after not going there for over 20 years. Right now, that's my favorite place to be and visit. As for around here in the local scene. I like going to Santa Monica, Long Beach, Fullerton, Irvine Huntington Beach.

Favorite things

I really like music and used to play in a reggae band not too long ago called "Nobody Cares" from Long Beach. Some of my favorite things to do are work out and watch movies. I'm a big Lakers, Dodgers, LA Kings and SD Chargers fan.

For fun

I really enjoy sports. I really enjoy going to Staples Center to watch the Lakers and Kings and also go to Dodger Stadium to watch the Dodgers. I like going to the movies, eating out at nice restaurants and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I don't know if should admit this but the last book I read was "The Hunger Games". I really enjoyed the book and the movie too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an Accounting Assistant at a small credit union in Huntington Beach.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Cal State Long Beach in 2003 with a B.S. degree in Finance.