Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm single and looking for someone special in my life.

In his own words

I'm Jude, 24 years old. I stay in Houston/Killeen, Texas. U. S Army Solider. I'm sweet, funny, real, and like to try new things. I travel a lot and spend a lot of time with friends and family. I'm on this site to look for a Serious Relationship. I Just moved back to Houston from Ohio. I was living their for 2years. I normally wake up 5:30 am each day to run 3-6 miles. Ever since I was little I always loved leading and helping others through difficult times; so I'll say I'm a natural born leader and not a follower. I'm a great listener and communicator. I'll listen to all your problems and give you advice to succeed in life. I'm very straight forward. Others think I'm too blunt....but, I honestly don't like sugar-coding anything and to be honest you'll want to hear the truth. I'm very open minded person and would try anything at least once. I love volunteering my time to help others. The one important organization I try so hard to give back is...St. Jude children hospital. I'm very romantic, intelligent, adventures, independent and very very funny. ( I can make your day go from bad to magnificent with my sense of humor.) I love to travel a lot. I've been too Amsterdam, Japan and California by myself and Florida and Kentucky with family. I have a huge family with lots of traditions. Our faith is very strong and was raised in the catholic family. With my dad passing I'm the "MAN" of the hose. My father taught me tons of things from tiring a tie when I was 11 to managing and budgeting financier. But most of all he fought me how to raise a family and build a strong foundation. I may not have the coolest vehicle but I'm grateful that it takes me from point A to Point B. I rarely drink and I don't smoke or do drugs. Some of my hobbies include: kick boxing, going to airborne school, and going to blow some steam down the gun range. I love to fish, skydiving, road trips, music, sports, cars, dance, and cook. I'm a hug sports guy. Being playing since I was little. My favorite teams and sports: Basketball ~ Miami Heat Soccer~ Barcelona Football ~ Houston Texans Baseball~ Phillies & Astros Hockey ~ Chicago Blackhawks

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i dont really have one.......but i really love Newcastle, England


Texas Southern University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

my favorite foods are mexican, italian, and japanies......i hate sushi

For fun

cook, art, love to go out and hang out with my friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work two Jobs...Teacher Assistant @ Texas Southern University........and work at the gym on campus
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm Origianlly from Ovrode, Rivers, Nigeria. I came to the states at age 4 for a better life. I have a very strong culture and looking for someone to share it with.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in a Catholic Family but i just recently started to go to this baptist. I do try to attend service every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference