Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Now accepting applications!

In his own words

My name is Andrew. My friends would describe me as: athletic, an entrepreneur and a great guy. I'm a real estate broker in California, Nevada and Florida and I have my own real estate company. Things I like to do: I love the beach and I try to go as often as possible in the summer. I also like to go out to eat, go to the gym, go to the movies and I like to play all kinds of sports. I like basketball, tennis, racquetball, baseball and snowboarding. I will do just about anything, especially if its outdoors or in the water. I also like to go to Las Vegas. I like to hang out, get some sun by the pool or eat at a buffet. You will find that I like to eat! I have a high metabolism from going to the gym 5 or 6 days a week so I'm always hungry. LOL. Other things about me: * I LOVE music, and I love ALL kinds of music. My preferences are rock, alternative, indie or electronic. Anything played on KCRW, KROQ or KLOS is good. Country Urban is okay but typically you will find me listening to one of the 4 genres mentioned above. * I like to shop at Nordstroms, Zara and I like Ferragamo shoes! * I like artwork. * I like to watch Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, Million Dollar Listing L.A. and N.Y., CNBC to get my finance and economic news, professional basketball games, sometimes the History Channel and sometimes Poker After Dark. ...So who am I looking for? * A girl who is loyal, educated and career driven. * A Christian girl, * A relationship that could be long-term. * A girl who is genuinely interested in me. Looking forward to hearing from you. -Andrew

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love all animals but unfortunately I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Las Vegas, Hawaii or places like Santa Monica or Santa Barbara.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food is my favorite. As far as music goes, I like everything. Some of my favorite bands/artists are: The Killers, Phoenix, Radiohead, Kanye West, Drake, Michael Jackson, Nine Inch Nails, Rage Against the Machine and many others.

For fun

I really like going to the beach any chance I get. I like going out to eat, and spending time with friends. I like playing pool, tennis, racquetball, swimming, running, going to the gym, snowboarding, and watching movies.

Last read

The Firm. The book is good, but the movie is pretty bad!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a California, Florida and Nevada real estate broker.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Simi Valley, California. I'm half Irish, part English, and part Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2004 from California State University, Northridge with a degree in Business with an emphasis in Finance.