Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Kentfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
CA ATC looking for...

In his own words

Describe yourself in 2000 words...That's asking a lot isn't it? I'm a fun-loving, hard-working, laid back guy. My schedule varies because I work in athletics. I'm really looking to meet some new people, maybe make some friends, and if a date comes out of one of those relationships, that's great. Don't get me wrong, I'm not opposed to dating immediately, but I would much rather get to know someone and realize that there's a mutual attraction between friends. What do I like to do? I like to go out, but I much prefer to hang out at a pub/bar than going to a club. I love going to baseball games - what better way to spend an evening or an afternoon (A's fan first, but I like both the A's and Giants now). Overall, I much prefer watching college sports, though, more than watching pro sports. College World Series, Women's College World Series, college football - I don't think there's anything more exciting. Who am I looking for? A woman who's laid-back, has a great sense of humor, has goals in life (both career and personal). I would prefer to meet people who know where their career is headed, but that's definitely not a prerequisite.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love going into Berkeley. Travel: Haven't had the chance yet, but the first place I'd go is Australia and New Zealand. Things to see, the people are great, & I hear it's easy to travel there.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Great views (especially mountains/snow). Watching thunderstorms. People-watching (at parties, or observing young kids playing/learning).

For fun

I work in college athletics, so consenquently I'm into almost all sports (especially volleyball). I love going to/watching movies. I'm usually up for going out too, or just staying in and lounging.

Last read

10 Degrees of Reckoning, about a boat accident (cargo ship versus a small sailboat). A friend of my mom's wrote it - very sad, but enlightening. River of Doubt, about Teddy Roosevelt's risky exploration of a river in Brazil.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Technically, medical: I work as a Athletic Trainer at a small high school. I love my job because it keeps me involved with athletics, and I'm in a casual working environment. One work-shirt I have says "Who says work is hard, my office is outside?"
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree