Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Saratoga, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life, come share it with me :)

In his own words

I am an energetic, passionate, motivated individual who knows what he wants in life. I am currently seeking a deeper understanding of myself, God, and my goals in life. After all these years of living I have become wiser and know what I want. I have a bunch of pictures of things that I am into. Alot of sports, food (either I cooked or ordered at restaurant), my favorite dogs, and pictures of sporting events. A picture says a thousands words, and I hope they convey a sense of who I am to you. I enjoy the outdoors. On any given day you will find me on the golf course, farmers market, hike. Anything to get me out. Cooking, food, and wine is one of my great passions. What makes me happy is to cook a nice meal for friends and family. Omelette with mimosas anyone? I am very independent person, and am concentrating on career and future goals. I welcome those who are comfortable in their own skin. Let's face it we are a little bit quirky embrace it! I think that in a relationship we should bring out the best in each other. Share all the happy and challenging times (that's life).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like big friendly dogs. Think Lab or husky. I am the one that goes up and will pet some random dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Boston, Seattle, Napa, Monterey for sights and food. Golf courses, beaches, campgrounds.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods are Vietnamese, Japanese, and Italian. I enjoy trying new restaurants. A good hole in the wall. Being outside, going to the beach, golf course, playing sports, and hanging out with friends. 49ers, Warriors, and Bay Area baseball

For fun

I like going out and having fun. Enjoy the outdoors like going hiking, playing sports, going to the beach. There are also time I like to stay in and have a quiet evening entertaining friends. I will throw down a great home cooked meal for friends.

Last read

Business books for work. It's your Ship, Checklist Manifesto, Power of Habit ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an IT Consulting company as a Technical Account Manager. It's a challenging job which uses a good mix of people skills and technical chops.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am a Vietnamese. I have been here nearly all my life, and I embrace and consider myself a proud Vietnamese and American citizen. There are many parts of both cultures that I identify with.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am feeling grounded in my faith. I am looking for someone of who is of Christian faith. I am open to those who are interested in knowing. I would be willing to share.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business/MIS from San Jose State.