Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Well.....I have done this Match thing for a...

In his own words

Well.....I have done this Match thing for a while now, and I have found and met some very interesting people, and people that I truly consider friends, but I have not found "her" yet. At this point, I am just giving it to God! I AM TRULY LOOKING FOR A FRIENDS FIRST type of relationship. I dont have the time or inclination to date multiple people. I am looking at building and fostering a friendship with someone before anything remotely romantic occurs. Yes.......I actually did say that! Lol!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I am a liberal. I am conservative on some issues, but I tend to lean more towards the left.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I cant lie, my favorite place to go is Vegas. I love that city! Very important, I love to walk! If you and I can't walk together just talking and getting to know each other, I don't see us being able to do too much else together that is meaningful.

Favorite things

Hanging out relaxing. I am a very low key individual. I don't do/like stress. I try to live in the moment. I like to cook. I like to compete! I will tell you that I will beat you at anything, even if I have never heard of it or done it before.

For fun

I am usually with my children on the weekends, so I am typically running errands, playing at the park, working with my sons on their reading, writing, and math, or hanging out with family. For me....its the company more than the setting or activity.

Last read

Stuff for work (articles, legislation, reports), all the good stuff that helps you fall asleep at night! = )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am an administrator for a southern California school district.. Its a really complex, fast-paced job that stresses me out at times! But.......I always tell people, would you rather stress about your job, or stress about looking for a job?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I could care less what your ethnicity is. I am more attracted to "body types" instead of ethnicity or skin color. Just being honest, not really into skinny women, but I am not looking for a woman that can eat more than me either!
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I am a Christian (Baptist). But I believe and respect other peoples views on that subject. I don't think any one culture or religion has a monopoly on God!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree