Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Waynesburg, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm true, honest, and a dad first.

In his own words

I work a lot and when not working i like to spend most of my time with my two lovely children that mean the world to me. I have shared parenting and my residence is the primary residence for my children. Im not looking for a mom for them, they already have one but i am looking for my best friend and solemate, which has to be good around my kids. The perfect girl for me would be someone that i can laugh and have fun with. I enjoy family orriented events / fun things for kids to do as well as going out as an adult. To be honest, I never thought in a million years that i would be looking for a solemate again, I thought that I already had that one in the bag and then found out I didn't. I'm not into dating several people or waisting time with someone that has no chance of being the one. I could go pick up a girl just about anywhere, hell sometimes they aproach me, this is not what I want. Not saying that I dont want to be apoached by a female but I am looking for committment and the right girl. I'm not shy at all and know exactly what I want in life, I wont settle for anything less than perfection and neither should anyone else. I am goal orriented and strongly determined. I live a simple kinda life, not near as flashy as I could be. I am also very self confident and looking for someone who is also confident and determined I am a motivated person, my day starts out everyday with a trip to the gym and on to business. I live life to the fullest and am looking for someone that can keep up as I am always looking for personal acheivement and more sucess in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas with adults, any amusment or water park with my kids, and any beach will do just as long as its not a rainy day.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Just want to make the most of life and I am able to make fun out of most anything I do.

For fun

I enjoy doing all kinds of things, just ask. I am open to new things as well as those I have already done. Love being out in groups of people just having fun or just sitting at home enjoying a movie. Not hard to please but can make anything fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference