Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When you let yourself smile, suddenly everything seems within reach!

In her own words

I have a wonderful life built from integrity, laughter and family values. I love being surrounded by the people I love and I have a job that is both challenging and rewarding! I have just the right amount of work, play, challenge and love to maintain the perfect balance in my life, and there’s never a day I’m not grateful for that. I’ve been an over-achiever in many respects, but my persistence has gotten me right where I want to be. In my free time I’m active and love to travel. I do whatever I must to keep myself in great shape both physically and mentally, and I’m lucky that my job allows me to do so. I’d make a great partner because I’m always working on self-improvement. As satisfied as I may be in my life at any given moment, I’m still brainstorming and striving toward something more, and my motivation never wavers. I’m thoughtful about my experiences and able to turn challenges into positive opportunities to grow and change. I also communicate extremely well, in my job and personal life; it’s essential! I’m also an eternal optimist and will support and encourage you to achieve your own goals. I am confident in myself, and that allows me to be strong and connect with someone on an intimate level. My match is a witty, intelligent man who treats everyone with respect. He is an independent person with a life of his own and the ability to support himself, but he also values companionship and wants to share experiences together. My match can treat me like a lady, but values me on a deeper level as his close friend. He is a kind soul, with ambition, integrity and a drive to excel in everything he sets his mind to! He sees me for me, as a unique individual, and wants what’s best for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sushi resturants, dive bars, sports stadiums

Favorite things

I love my family, friends, Tahoe, my job and music.

For fun

I am always up for anything and will try anything once, as long as it doesn't include jumping out of a plane! Current hobbies -sewing, running, working out, spending time with my niece and nephew...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference