Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That sweet sort of southern (:

In her own words

I'm a blue-eyed brunetteCurrently I live in the Northern Kentucky area, and work as as a credit account specialist. When time permits I also work part time training horses and teaching riding lessons. I have my own place, pay my own bills, and completely enjoy my lifestyle. I'm 100% self sufficient and independent, and I work hard for everything I have. Definitely an accomplishment and I take pride in what I do for myself. I'm definitely a southern girl (: My horse, Belle, means the world to me, I barrel race and trail ride all over. Nothing relaxes me more than being on the farm. I love hunting (You're talking to a girl that has built her own deer stand and sets her own trail cams), fishing, mudding, diesel trucks, country music. But then again I love always looking nice and I take pride in my presence, and I love my heels just as much as I love my cowgirl boots. Getting dressed up and going out is one of my favorites, but I can definitely handle a night at home wathching movies too. What I'm trying to get out of this site is someone to get to know and see where it goes. I may be young, but I have a good head on my shoulders and I don't need to be in relationship to be happy. If you can make me laugh, and hold a conversation with me, you have it made. I'm a sweetheart and it'd be great to be able to find someone to get to know and who knows where it could go from there. (: Getting to actually know me would be your best bet though, typing a paragraph doesn't even begin to describe me. So feel free to ask anything!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs

I currently own one horse, looking to get another dog here soon. Horses are a big part of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Working out, Cooking, Horses, Competing my horse, music (Almost all country- Jason Aldean, Lee Brice, Brantley Gilbert, Tim McGraw, Pistol Annies, Luke Bryan, ect.), movies, shopping, mudding, hunting, fishing, ect.

For fun

Working out 4-5 times a week, laying by the pool, working with my horse, hunting, fishing, getting my nails done, hair done, going to sporting events, being with friends and family, anything fun!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey Series- Every woman loves these. Barrel Horse magazine, Cosmo magazine, and Tim Tebow: Through My Eyes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference