Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When will looking for the one be done?" - Carrie Bradshaw, SATC

In her own words

About ME: I am a passionate girl who is looking for the right guy. Let's see...I'm romantic, spontaneous, adventurous, caring, affectionate, and silly! I love to travel. I'd love to find someone to who loves experiencing new things as much as I do. I really enjoy the excitement of knowing I have a trip planned somewhere, even if it's just heading up to Tahoe or camping for the weekend. I've recently gone to Hawaii, Greece, Cabo, and Cancun. I enjoy snuggling up watching a movie as much as dressing up and having a nice dinner. I love going out with my friends, and my guy has to be social like me. I not only love listening to music, but singing every word I can. Don't worry...most of it is done in the car! I enjoy being outside and being active. In 2009, I completed the 3-Day Breast Cancer walk in San Francisco - which was 60 miles of walking! It was an awesome experience...I'm thinking of doing it again next year. About YOU: You'd be versatile...up for a fancy night out or just hanging at home cuddling on the couch. You'd have to be honest, loyal, romantic, social, spontaneous, sensitive, easy-going, and funny. Niner fan a plus. ;) You also need to possess strong family values, as family is important to me. You'd definitely love to travel and experience new things. Honesty is extremely important as well as communication. You must LOVE dawg means the world to me! You're looking for someone to share life's great moments. Like me, you are looking for something more long term and see how it goes. I want that exciting chemistry with that special guy... I know he's out there! Is it you? PLEASE READ... If you are YOUNG enough to be my SON, or OLD enough to be my DAD, please just pass on by. If you have a bunch of topless bathroom shots, you can bet I'm not interested. Good luck and thanks for reading my profile. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5-year old Maltese puppy (she'll always be a puppy to me) and she is my little girl. She makes me laugh every day. So you gotta love dogs...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaiian tropical spots. I'd also like to explore more of Europe...would love to go to Italy or Spain. Have traveled to Greece, London, Prague, Paris, Amsterdam, Dublin (Ireland), Mexico, Canada, Croatia & more.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Ice Cream. Green. Water. Beach. Games of Thrones, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy. The Office. Imagine Dragons, Collective Soul, CAKE, Coldplay, Jon Mayer. Weekend getaways. Anticipating a trip. Puppies. Good friends. Cooking a great meal.

For fun

Laughter. Sunshine. Travel. Hiking. Spending time with family & friends. Playing with my puppy. BBQs. Parties. Good food. Music. Movies. Concerts. Playing cards. Reading. Singing. NFL Football...Big Niner fan! Shopping. Laying in the sun.

Last read

I'm into thrillers, mysteries, and the girlie love stories. Favorite authors are James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks, Dean Koontz, Emily Giffin. Next on my list is the Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a SalesProgram Manager at a well known Fortune 500 company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my undergrad in Business with a concentration in Human Resources...and now I'm in Sales. Funny how that works!