Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Northbrook, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is partly what we make it, and partly what is made by the friends we choose.

In her own words

I am friendly, enthusiastic, compassionate, outgoing, and have a big heart. I am very dedicated in my profession as an elementary teacher. I am lucky to have great colleagues and work at a school that I absolutely love. My students are the best part of my job. I love working with children to watch them grow and develop as learners. They always have the most entertaining stories and keep my job exciting. I am a huge sports fan and especially enjoy watching football and basketball. I would say that fall is one of my favorite times of year, largely due to college football. I love watching movies, and listening to music/going to concerts. I also like to exercise and enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it is going for a jog or spending time at the beach. I spent a large portion of my life as a figure skater and would like to hope I still have some of the skills I once had, although it's been a while! I love animals, especially dogs. I have a beagle who is extremely sweet and energetic. I love taking him running and make trips to the dog park. I am very close with my family and find it important to find someone who feels the same way. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, is a good conversationalist, and shares similar interests. I find it important to be with someone who is respectful, kind, genuine, and down to earth.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Navy Pier, Oak Street Beach, Wrigley Field, United Center, River North, Lincoln Park, Scottsdale


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Movies: Planes Trains and Automobiles, Cinderella Man, The Notebook, Titanic, Gone With The Wind, Happy Gilmore Music: rock and alternative TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, I Love Lucy, Friends, Homeland Foods: Ice cream, pizza, pasta

Last read

Lots of children's literature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral