Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aftermath65

33 year old man | Massapequa Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles of Massapequa, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Objects In Motion Tend To Remain In Motion.... As For Every Action There Is An Opposite And Equal Reaction.... "Sir Issaic Newton

In his own words

Well to start im a very active person, by no means lazy and not at all boring. There seems to always be some sort of action arround me or maybe thats just what I look for. Im definitely the leader of the pack and usually tend to make decisions for my friends and co workers to follow. I work extremely hard and have very strong work ethics. I believe work is first priority for the most part unless the waves are goin off or the mountains just got a foot of fresh snow. And for my second job; that is laughing and having a fun time no matter what the situation. I can make u smile guaranteed or your money back !! I consider myself a very honest and loyal person to my friends and especially my girlfriend. Cheating is not an option for me on either side no exceptions. Its over from that point on. Being romantic is also a big factor in a relationship as well. I love to give surprises. I can also be sensitive at times as well. yes i have cried over movies and such. yeah i said it ! All in all im a pretty ironic individual. Im not in any specific category. People tend to judge someone by what they do and what they look like. I myself have a pretty good personality analysis as i can figure out what someone is all about very quickly . I m also always the one who u can rely on and is there to help out but never asks for help in return. Maybe im stubborn or i just can never rely on others even my friends. I can always rely on myself to be there. Sad to say. As for what my interests are; I love snowboarding, surfing, mountain biking and anything that has to do with adrenaline and outdoors. Theres nothing like getting up at the crack of dawn snowboarding in vermont for the weekend or surfing in montauk with head high surf. That to me is much more exciting than drinking till 5 am and sleepin the whole next day. Im not saying i never do it just not what gets me goin. Dont get me wrong i love going out with my girl and enjoying some drinks together just not making a fool out of myself or anybody else. I definitly like getting dressed to impress and enjoying a night out or just cuddling on the couch holding each other watching a movie. They both work for me ! Although my favorite and most romantic thing to do is lie on the beach in complete darkness looking at the stars. It is uncomparable. What I would love to discover is a sweet, honest, trustworthy, outgoing, and up beat woman who would like to end her search once and for all !!! Im here for pretty much the same reasons everyone else is here for i think ! Love, friendship , and a lifelong happiness with a trusted partner. In the end i hope to find my MATCH ...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I definitely enjoy goin out to dinner , seeing a movie (love imax)sunday dinner at the nautical mile ,night out in manhattan and absolutely love the beach. Watching the sunset or watcing the snowfall up in the mountains.

Favorite things

i love pizza , lying in bed when its raining knowing there is nothing better to do. My favorite movie is POINT BREAK.

For fun

Surfing,Snowboarding and Mountain Biking are my passion but besides that i am happy doing just about anything that involves my signifigant other and myself.

Last read

the last thing i read was SURFER MAG.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im half german and half italian and i am very proud of both ethnic backgrounds. My father sounds like Arnold and my mother sounds like Leah
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference