Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Carmichael, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 100 miles of Fremont, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Heres to optimism

In his own words

Mostly I am looking to network and make friends if something more develops out of friendship, that would be great. I usually don't ignore people, I will befriend ALMOST anybody. I don't expect to find a lover here, but who knows what the future holds; it just may happen. I am a laid back individual, but at the same time I do enjoy some outdoorsy type activities. People sometimes say I have a quarky sense of humor and I make people laugh. I usually get along with everyone and I am not the kind of person that goes through life making a lot of enemies. I am kind of a shy guy but I know how to be assertive when the situation calls for it. My family is VERY important to me. i enjoy my family the majority of the time and I like to spend time with them. I work out several times a week, I am not a gym rat; but I do prefer to keep exercise to stay healthy. I am currently seeking opportunities to do some volunteer work around the area that I live in. I would like to wok with the homeless or the very poor. Eventually I would like to go to a third world country and do some volunteer work (something that involves healthcare). I recently graduated with my Bachelors Degree, which was the hardest and most drawn out thing I have ever done and I currently work in the healthcare field. I eventually would like to become a Nurse Anesthetist (look it up) or a Physician Assistant in the future. Both of those professions requires more grueling education and long work hours, but I am confident that I could do it. I have no racial hangups nor any preferences regarding looks; I usually find all races attractive. I just don't want to date anybody that looks like the elephant man. I am usually intersted in people have goals set for themselves and who understands the importance of communication in a relationship (whether it be a friendship or intimate/romantic/lover kinda thing).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Detroit. Ann Arbor, Chicago, Parks , San francisco

Favorite things

Astronomy, science fiction, TV, Traveling, computers, nature, intelligent people

For fun

Watching Movies, Video Games, art museums, kickboxing, reading, drawing, learning, sightseeing, 80s teenie bopper movies

Last read

A child called It



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference