Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If I get a little prettier could I be your baby?

In his own words

My family and friends are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them as much as I can. Two of my sisters had baby girls this year and being an uncle is incredibly rewarding. Although, they haven't done a great job "getting me girls" hence the reason I turned to match. I went to OSU, I have a master's degree, I love to cook, I like all types of music, I am very active, I workout a lot, I love being outdoors, especially on or by the water, and I enjoy watching/playing all sports. I have a sarcastic and witty sense of humor, but always try to be generous and kind. I treat women the way I want my mom/sisters to be treated and I try to be chivalrous if at all possible. I'm a big CD 101 fan, my favorite shows are Eastbound and Down, It's Always Sunny, The League, How I Met Your Mother, and anything on ESPN. I enjoy all types of movies, but my two favorites are Love Actually and The Holiday. I look forward to meeting a girl who is adventurous and active. Someone who isn't easily offended and has a good sense of humor. Someone I can cook with, who can take shit from my friends and give it right back, and someone who wants to go watch the Buckeyes play in every BIG stadium. If you happened to be attractive, sweet, and educated, well then that is icing on the cake.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Tatum, he is 3 and is a lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Horse Shoe and any football stadium for that matter. Any place with water, lake, oceans, the pool. Patio Bars when it's nice out, laid back places, I also really enjoy hole in the wall bars.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like all music and anything on ESPN. TV wise I like east bound and down, it's always sunny in philidelphia, ultimate fighter, man vs. food, diners drive-ins and dives, how i met your mother. I like all food.

For fun

I love all sporting events, live or watching from home. I enjoy cooking, all sports (i realize that is redundant), swimming and boating. This is a very poor description of what I do "for fun"

Last read

I read Chris Spielman's book which is sad. I actually read it on a plane and cried and the guy sitting next to me made fun of me the rest of the flight. Other than that, my brother got me into Vince Flynn books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at McGraw-Hill
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I go to church with my mama when I go home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree from Ohio State and an MBA from UOP