Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

afmsapp

35 year old man | Elgin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm from Austin, but I decided to buy a...

In his own words

I'm from Austin, but I decided to buy a fixer-upper just outside of Austin in a small town. Little did I know how much harder it is to meet people out here than in the "big city" of A-town, so here I am. I'm really just looking to have a nice night (or day) with a beautiful stranger and hear about them and their story. I love to meet new people and hear about what motivates them and what they want out of life. So, who's for sushi night? I hear musashino has actual, real wasabi now and I NEED to try it. I am a Christian, and my spiritual gifts are driving, watching Netflix, and punctuality. But seriously, my faith is important to me, and it would be great to find someone that shared that connection. (But that doesn't count anyone out of sushi night!) I love my job, and it keeps me busy in waves. I'm either totally covered up for awhile or footloose and fancy free. It's sort of a work hard, play hard thing. I also have the cutest 8 month old mini schnauzer Emma. I'm not kidding…her cuteness could melt your face. Be careful. So, if you're into a great old movie or a drink on a deck somewhere nearby or, hell, a coffee on a random morning, wink or message or something match.com-y, it would be great to meet you and hear about what makes you tick.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I'm crazy about all the old austin favorites. Matt's El Rancho, Hut's, El Patio, but the newer stuff is great too. Just get me on a patio or deck, and I'm happy.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I've got pretty eclectic media tastes. It's all over the place. I'll pretty much watch anything once. Same with music. From Classical to Hole-the-wall Dive-Bar Bands. Rap to Country.

For fun

I love movies, and try to go to the theater often. I'm really into hobbies and projects, but I move from one to the next. Like to travel around the hill country, and farther if I get the chance. My family has a ranch that is pretty close to heaven

Last read

The Happiness Advantage. (Had it read it for work, but I ended up liking it more than I expected.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral