Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A future physician with a major in music

In her own words

Who I am: I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago as part of a large Greek family (yeah, some, actually most, of those things in Big Fat Greek are legit). I really close with my family and hope that whoever I end up with has a similar connection with his family or close friends. Since most of my family is around the Chicago area, I hope to be able to stick around, although it depends on where I end up for residency. I'm currently in my fourth year of med school and am trying to figure out what I want to do with the rest of my career. It's a somewhat daunting decision and probably the thing that has been on my mind the most recently. But I also am thinking about trying to find someone that I can hang out with, have fun with, and, who knows, maybe get serious with. I'm looking for someone who I can trust, who likes his job and has motivation to do well in it, but who can also kick back and have some fun. I'm a music person and like going to concerts and shows. I was a music major in college and really enjoyed the musical theatre and a cappella group thing while it lasted before med school started. I enjoy camping, the beach, having tried snowboarding but am much better at skiing, and I hope to one day go skydiving. I haven't quite figured out the best way to start a message and I usually chicken out, but I'm working on it. Maybe you can show me how it's done...I'm much better at replying. : )

Her interests

Book club , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Starfruit, Big Star - I tend to stay around Wicker Park for convenience, but going to River North for dinner and drinks is always a good time! Outside of Chicago: Disney World, Greece, trips to the East coat to visit friends

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, reading, catching up on TV shows and going on a run. Once in a while things I like are water parks, rollercoasters, mini golfing (although I call it goofy golfing) or shooting hoops.

Last read

Cutting for Stone. The Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Medical Student
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral