Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Experiencing everything you can in this short time and sharing it with those you love the most, is the most important thing.

In her own words

All I want is to live life to the fullest, to nurture those relationships most dear to me, and to be happy. I would love to meet people who share my passions. I'm an active person who needs someone who is just as active. I want to be challenged, loved and respected. I want to have fun as much as possible, but I need someone who can connect on a deeper level. Honesty, kindness and communication are so important in any relationship, and I want to meet people who are emotionally available and mature, who are looking for meaningful connections. I laugh a lot, and I try to be positive in every situation. I am not traditional. I believe all healthy relationships begin with a solid foundation in friendship, so if you're in a race to the bedroom look elsewhere. I am a free-spirit, but that does not mean I don't want consistency in my life and relationships. I want to grow and learn always, and I want someone to grow and learn with. Ultimately, I am looking for a life-partner.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much, but I like dive bars and anywhere I can dance. I love to travel. So far I've been to Spain, Portugal, Italy, and Costa Rica. Yosemite is probably my favorite place ever. I would go anywhere!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I'm a big reader. I will admit I'm kind of a book snob being an English major, although I'm not nearly as well read as I wish I were. I don't really watch TV, and I'm not very aware of what's going on in the entertainment industry.

For fun

I'm a very active person. I've been described as "the girliest tomboy ever". I enjoy anything outdoors like camping and hiking. Running keeps me sane. I just joined crossfit. Fitness is very important to me. I'd play soccer, volleyball or tennis.

Last read

I just finished "The Crossing" by Cormac McCarthy. He is one of, if not my all time favorite author. I'm also reading "The Power of Now", which has been better than I expected.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have more than superficial thoughts on this subject. It can not be summed up by clicking a box. I'd love to share my thoughts on spiritualityreligion with anyone who has an open mind.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college