Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Greenacres, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 25 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love sarcasm

In her own words

I can put on here that I'm smart, funny, easy going, and the usual BS, but isn't that what all the profiles say...? So, I'll say that I'm all of those things but I can be a pain in the butt and a bit stubborn at times, too. I'm not a perfect person but I recognize that. I don't like drama and try to avoid it whenever possible. I try to volunteer at least once a month (karma and I haven't always gotten along, so we're working on our relationship). I consider myself to be a fun person and try not to take myself or life too seriously. I'm independent, have a steady job (that I actually like - most of the times) and, in general, have my life together; I'm just missing someone else to enjoy it with. I enjoy traveling, when I can; hanging out with friends doing anything and nothing; going to local events and/or finding unique things to do around the city (did you know that there's an observatory in Broward and on Saturdays its free for the public? I found that on one of my efforts to find something interesting to do; haven't been yet, but I will). I like movies, sporting events, concerts, etc. (so...the usual stuff). I'm the kind of girl that loves my heels and a reason to wear them, but I'm just as comfortable in flip flops; I'm girly but not afraid to get my hands dirty either. I'd love to find someone that challenges me; makes me want to be a better person. I am just looking for someone that complements me - the ying to my yang. If you actually read all of that and didn't just stop at the pictures say "bonus points". Anything else, just ask...I'm an open book.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City Place; the Improv; a couple hole-in-the-wall bars in around my house; Park Tavern in Delray


Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

A good book; playing in the rain; cheeseburgers in paradise...

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, family, concerts, travelling. I've been skydiving, swimming with dolphins, and white water rafting. When was the last time you went roller skating? I'd love to go some where (do something) I've never done before.

Last read

"The Devil in the White City", which is a book about America's first serial killer, H.H. Holmes. I love books/shows/movies about serial killers (especially real life ones)... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal for a commercial litigation firm in Boca.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in legal studies and a degree in business management. I thought I wouldn't want to work for an attorney forever so I went back to school only to end up working for an attorney...guess I'm just doing my part to help the economy :)