Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I try to live by the Golden Rule. I would consider myself to be friendly, honest and humble. I try to look at life as a gift and I'm usua...

In his own words

I try to live by the ethos of the Golden Rule. I would consider myself to be a very friendly, honest and humble gentleman. I try to look at life as a gift and I'm usually very attracted to those who are very optimistic and cheerful with their personalities (those who see the positives in any life experience and are grateful for them). I'm looking for someone who is very sweet with a great sense of humor who can be my best friend in life. I've always been attracted to 'down-to-earth' type ladies who have a little bit of a silly side. And definitely attracted to those ladies who show affection (holding hands, head leaning on my shoulder). Someone willing to share new adventures together. I'm also very attracted to those who have a passion in their lives. It can be anything... books, art, travel, sports... I love learning from those who have passion for some outlet. I really believe it doesn't matter where you are in life (walking the streets of Paris or the soft sofa cushions watching TV)... if you are with a great soul beside you... laughing together and holding each others' hand... you'll be very happy in life.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've always had a soft spot for animals. Grew up with everything you can imagine. Currently, I have a 75-freshwater planted aquarium with 2 beautiful discus.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a regular at Einstein Bagels but I really don't have a hot spot. As long as your with great company, you could be anywhere. I'm planning to visit Atlanta next summer. Big Braves fan and the city has many historical sites.

Favorite things

I try to jog once or twice a week and recently re-joined the gym (have to stay in shape). I'm also learning to play my acoustic guitar. Would love to play well enough to play songs like "House of the Rising Sun". So far, only finger blisters ;)

For fun

I am a movie aficionado and like all genres (as long as it has a good storyline). I'm a big sports fan. Enjoy dining out to new spots. I'm a Barnes Nobles type of guy as I enjoy reading. Also, starting to like biking. Learning to play guitar.

Last read

Just finished reading 'Team of Rivals' (about Abraham Lincoln) and now reading the Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini. Have a passion for early American History but read all types. No shame in saying loved the 'Harry Potter' series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in a research lab studying Diabetes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in New York and both parents are Cuban-born...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself a spiritual person and respect everyone's personal relationship with their faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college