Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

afgindy

35 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Adam and am lucky to have an...

In his own words

My name is Adam and am lucky to have an amazing family and a wide variety of friends. I currently manage our family dental practice by day and have an online marketing business by night. I take this site with a lighthearted approach, and can get along with just about anyone. So, we may hit it off, and we may not, but either way, I can guarantee a good time! I'd rather be watching live music than clubbing, but there's a time and place for everything. Been playing guitar for a bit and have a eclectic mix of musical taste, mostly indie rock, reggae, blues, jazz, etc. Love dining out, grabbing adult beverages, my pup, comedy shows, socializing, chilling, family, having fun and laughing in general. I like to stay active and be healthy, and it would be really awesome to meet someone who feels the same. I play competitive mens' tennis year-round and visit the gym regularly. I try to get out west a couple times per season to ski, which is probably my favorite outdoor activity. Seriously addicted to traveling (lucky enough to travel the world), Sriracha (really all hot sauces), and cooking shows. I am more agnostic in my beliefs, but have a lot of respect for my Jewish heritage and community. I feel that there is only one, all encompassing rule a person needs to heed, and that's the Golden Rule. I'm also fond of good karma. Looking forward to enjoying some good company!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Union 50, Ball & Biscuit, Twenty Tap, Flatwater.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Tennis, Skiing, Family, Friends, Coffee, Beer, Podcasts, Earth is pretty cool too.

For fun

Open to just about anything. As mentioned previously, checking out live comedy and live music is always a blast! I try to CREATE fun, so good times can be had a wide range of places.

Last read

The Week and Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not very religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied telecommunications and business at Indiana University - Bloomington.