Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

afgal424

32 year old woman | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 250 miles of Atlanta, GA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a guy who can make me smile

In her own words

I am a laid back, easy going person who enjoys living life. I am very close to my family and consider my friends extended family. I have lived in Pennsylvania, Illinois, Mississippi, South Carolina, and Georgia, but I have only been in Atlanta for the past 5 years. Before moving to Atlanta, I separated from the military where I was a meteorologist in the Air Force. I enjoy socializing with friends over dinner and drinks, entertaining, cooking and baking, doing things outdoors, or just spending an evening in snuggled up in a blanket on the couch watching a movie. I have decided to downsize and moved into a cute condo in Dunwoody, so there's not a ton of space to entertain, but it's cozy! I am looking for someone who is passionate, kind, funny, and good-hearted who enjoys doing the same things as me. Truthfully, the way to this girl's heart is through laughter. I want to be able to be goofy and have fun with someone. I am not much of a risk taker on my own, but am looking for someone to encourage me to try new things. I am willing to try anything once (those words may come back to haunt me, lol). I am directionally challenged and still use a GPS to get around the city, but if we can laugh about my lack of direction together, we will be just fine. I am also looking for someone who works hard, but plays hard too and doesn't take themselves too seriously. You should be able to laugh at yourself and some of the things that life hands you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Last read

I read Shape and Women's Health magazines as well as celebrity gossip magazines, Cosmo, and Southern Living. Like every other girl out there I read Nicholas Sparks and Emily Giffin too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Personal Injury Legal Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad is in Social Sciences. I am currently pursuing my Masters in Social Work.