Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 59-67 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's to a castle I will take you, where what's to be, they say will be.

In his own words

I try to be the best I can be and I believe in honesty above all. I'm funny, fun, creative and don't act my age. Life is serious enough and way too short. We all have "drama". It's how we deal with it that matters! I'm a good cook, and a true and loyal friend. I love animals and nature and miss the sounds of a full day of rain and thunder! I miss the Fall and going wine tasting in the mountains. Yeah, I know I live in the desert. I moved here after my wife died to be near my family who are important to me. I'd like what we all seem to want........honesty, kindness, someone who can laugh with me and cry with me. Someone who loves animals and nature and some of the things that I do. We don't have to be joined at the hip all the time. I have learned that we all need our "space". That's ok, as long as we can come back to one another and feel connected again after time apart. What you see is what I am in these pictures although it doesn’t show well here, I have a ponytail.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, one is the mother and one is one of her kittens.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Kona, Paso Robles, Mt. Shasta, Aliante and Rome. I’ve been all over the world and love traveling. I’d love to visit Mexico again and dream of taking another cruise.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Roy Orbison, Neil Young, ELO, The Pogues to scratch the surface; Hawaiian: IZ, Ledward, Gabby. I have a large collection of Hawaiian music. I love movies with Jack Nicholson and Russell Crow.

For fun

I love wine tasting especially at El Dorado and Lodi wineries and finding the best happy hours in town. I enjoy Sunday brunch, tending to my garden or watching movies. I like people watching and shopping at the Farmer’s market.

Last read

Recently read "The Years of Lyndon Johnson, The Passage of Power" by Robert Caro. Recently finished "Havana Nocturne" by T.J. English, and Eckard Tolle " A New Earth". Also like John Grisham, and Steven King novels, plus much more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m retired now but had a diverse career most recently working as a compliance auditor; have also worked in accounting, finance and Real Estate and construction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father grew up on a ranch in Montana and my mother grew up in Pittsburgh. I was born in San Diego because that’s where my parents were after WWII.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but no longer follow organized religion. I’m spiritual not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Accounting Information Systems from CA State University Sacramento and a Masters in Organizational Leadership from Chapman University.