Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Moving to Omaha!

In her own words

First, I am very sarcastic. I feel that life is meant to be enjoyed without holding back. Sometimes I offend people sometimes I don't. I love a good sense of humor. Goofiness goes a long way. Tattoos also!!! I love, Love, LOVE a guy with tattoos. Not covered, but peaking out from under sleeves, on the legs, your back... There's just something hot about it. I have a couple myself and hope to get more this year. I try to be very optimistic and so I try to avoid any truly negative people, they just bring me down. Life is good! First thing I notice and remember about a guy isn't muscles, but whether his smile is genuinely happy or not. Oh... And a real laugh, love people who find humor in life. I am away from home a great deal either because of work or just to see new places, so I am looking for someone who is willing to pick up and go places, if we have the time. I am trying to get the most out of the little time I have when I am home, so anyone who wants to venture to a new city and look for something new to do, should contact me. I am always looking for more people to enjoy the world with! I want to experience as much of the world as I can. Maybe get a boat and just go... If any of that sounds good, just get in touch!!! I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a year old Shih Tsu/Yorkie mix. She is a handful

Political views


Favorite hot spots

MIAMI, Myrlte Beach, VA Beach, Las Vegas are my travel destinations, and I am not picky about local hot spots as long as the company is good.

Favorite things

Anything, and everything really... Chevelle, Dropkick Murphys, Lady Antebellum, the Beatles, anything country; for TV Dexter, Californication, SOA, Always Sunny in Philadelphia; Food - Yum!!!

For fun

Anything and everything

Last read

Not sure, when I drive long distances I listen to books on CD...probably a mystery novel, or a psychology book. Once I find a good book I can't put it down, and there are so many active things to do. Books are like comfort food when I am sad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
FYI I am enlisted. A man who's never served may not get my attention initially.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Mexican, half all kinds of white: Scottish, French, English, German, Irish... you name it, it's in there... I'm a mutty chica.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open to learning about it all. I believe in a higher power, but I would say I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
Wish I could learn about it all. Anyone interested in taking classes about anything and everything? Right now I am working on a degree in Psychology and Criminology.