Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

afbksmet

34 year old man | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Never
Must love Deloreans.

In his own words

In my advanced years, I've finally learned to stop taking things so seriously. Like dating, for example. That being said, here's what I can say about myself so far. I was born and raised in South King County but spent most of my 20's in Seattle before finding my way to Snohomish, WA. I'm a typical dude's dude with a love for sports and the outdoors. And hot spicy things and cold beer. I tell bad jokes and use sarcasm to cover up awkward social situations. I listen to music you'd likely hate and read books no one's ever heard of. You definitely want me on your team for Trivia Night since I know pretty much everything. Sometimes I grow a beard, sometimes I don't. Summer weekends are usually spent on the motorcycle or in a tent by a lake; winter weekends you'll find me on the slopes or at the football game. And just like everyone else, I hate having fun and don't want to travel anywhere. They say you shouldn't make lists but I couldn't stop myself, so here it is: My kind of lady doesn't have to be country but she does love spending time IN the country. She takes care of herself but doesn't mind a 2am frozen pizza every now and then. She enjoys a good dirty joke and probably lets the F-bomb slip out a few too many times. She has her own taste in music but still has a few albums she hides from everyone. She loves a night out dancing but isn't afraid to share a cheap pitcher with me at the local dive. She holds herself in high regard and takes pride in who she is. So if you're the trophy-wife type out looking for a $75k-a-year doormat, don't think I'm your boy... Of course none of the above matters if you quickly find out you have nothing to talk about. So let's see if we can give each other a reason to keep coming back. If you're the type of girl that likes to frequent tailgates and Oktoberfests and old back roads, I think we'll get along just fine. DISCLAIMER: I don't "never" drink. But there wasn't an option for "Beer is amazing, I'm just taking a little break right now." In case you were wondering about that.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time on all the ski slopes around here in the winter. Summer is definitely spent on the water or on mountain trails. Saturdays/Sundays in the fall.......football. Favorite places? Ocean Shores, Lake Chelan, West Seattle, etc.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music is definitely a part of who I am. I'm partial to the hard rock and country western variety but I'll listen to anything. If I absolutely must watch TV, it's probably ESPN or the History Channel.

For fun

Any free time I have is definitely spent outdoors somewhere. I love a good hike or an evening bonfire. On a rainy day all I need is a good history book and a wood fire. If it's nice outside I'm probably on my motorcycle taking the long way home.

Last read

The Rise of Endymion by Dan Simmons, the fourth book in his Hyperion series. I grew up with sci-fi novels and never grew out of it I guess. I also enjoy the morning paper as well as a bunch of news magazines I never seem to have the time to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm not afraid to say I love my job. Planning and creating with my own hands is an unbeatable feeling. I know I can't spend my whole life in the trenches though, which is why I just completed a Construction Management degree to start moving on up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much English all around. Scottish-Irish-British, take your pick.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's in Political Science with two minors in History and Architecture from the University of Washington. Associate's in Construction Management from good old Renton Tech.