Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Music, movies, art, good friends, and good fun.

In his own words

Friends tell me I am very easy going and make friends easily. Everyone tells me I have a great laugh but that I laugh at everything? Well why not, I find most things funny! Life is way too short to take things too seriously! My job can be demanding at times however I try my best to balance work and fun! My most favorite thing is concerts. Usually go to at least one show a month. Recent shows, Kings of Leon, Young the Giant, Black Keys, Green Day, Pearl Jam, Lil Wayne. I enjoy all music. Yes even country! =P I have known most of my friends since grade school. My close friends are like my family, which is awesome by the way and we consider ourselves very cool so you will have to be too! =P ! My Dad comes from a family of 10 and my Mom from three so there is always some sort of function or birthday or?? I have been on this site for over six months but have not really taken it seriously. I would much rather meet someone in person to see if there is any spark there. And finally yes I am 45 years old and have no kids and have never been married! You may or may not get to hear that story. Hope to hear from ya!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really like mom and pop places, local neighborhood spots, dive bars. Not really into the fancy, pretentious places, but every now and then maybe.

Favorite things

Definitely music, to listen to, read about, see live etc. I can listen to music all day while working, playing, reading... Favorite shows, Weeds, Californication, Dexter, Top Chef. I love all good food!

For fun

Life is all about family and FUN. Music, movies, theater, or anything outdoors.

Last read

"It worked for me" by Colin Powel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
A.A. and an education from the school of hard knocks!