Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Any good guys out there?

In her own words

My name is Alicia and I am originally from NY but am currently living in Dallas. I moved here for better job opportunities--I grew up in a very small town. I currently am a account executive at a technology company. I am looking for a good, respectable, motivated guy who makes me laugh--super important! I'd like someone who enjoys being social but who doesn't mind staying in as well. I'm kinda over the club scene. Sometimes i like to just relax at home and drink a glass of wine. I can be pretty spontaneous and goofy and prefer things to be that way. I can't stand stuffy serious situations, although there is always a time/place. I'd like to meet someone who is ready for a committed relationship. I am lucky to have a great family who I love to be around! I am the youngest of 2 older sisters. I have a niece and nephew that are my heart who I miss very much--love Skype! I've met a lot of not so nice guys and I feel like you have to get through a lot stupid ones to find the right one. I'm ready for my right one-- where ya at?! Send me a message if you think we may be a match

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glorias, Sfuzzi, Knodding Donkey, Howard Wangs, Idle Riche, cowboys red river If I'm with good company anything can be fun!


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Skiing, listeing to music, sunbathing, social drinks, sports events, camp gladiator, reading, netflix, wine, camping

For fun

In my free time I like to go to concerts, shop, hang out with my niece and nephew (when I'm in NY), watch TV, listen to music, rollerblade, travel, go to sports events, go boating,

Last read

Currently reading Win-Win Selling for work I like to read magazines as well to keep up on my celebrity gossip ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a account executive in the technology industry
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree