Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

afaigen

28 year old man | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking women 37-66 within 235 miles of Midland, ON

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am a non-smoker But social drinker and i...

In his own words

I am a non-smoker But social drinker and i love watching formula 1. I am not sure if I would use adventurous to describe me (maybe out going would be a better term) but, I am not opposed to new experiences either. I am caring, loyal and able to communicate openly whether the situation is bad or good and i can accept whatever comes my way!!!I am able to talk like an adult in stressful situations. I am loving, honest and loyal. I like to be affectionate and not afraid to show that special someone i care. I enjoy having a good time and enjoy just having companionship. I believe my match is intelligent, attractive, adventurous, easy going, passionate, affectionate, has a sense of humor, ambitious, stable and (maybe) financially secure. Hopefully she likes to ski and share other hobbies with me. She can be independent but loves to spend time with me. She has a positive attitude the glass is always half full. She is emotionally stable and believes in God and Jesus. Friends and family are important to her. She loves taking care of her man and him taking care of her. Having said the above, one of my favorite things to do with my lady is to come up from behind them, encircle my strong arms around their waist and nuzzle my face into their neck and hair. Then come the kisses and the deep affection, which I share quite freely. All the while holding them close as if I will never let go. You can't be stingy with your affection because it's just not allowed and if you are stingy I will use my good nature to bring you back with the nuzzling technique I described above. I have a little strong accent, some say is sexy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

lof of things lol

Last read

Space by Stephen Baxtor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference