Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | DeBary, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Y'all come meet me!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who enjoys spending quality time with me. I love someone who is secure in himself and has a good sense of humor. I also want a man who respects me as well as himself. I am looking for a career-oriented person but also enjoys trying new things and staying healthy and active. Appearance and good hygiene are also important of course! I'm looking for someone who compliments my personality and helps me be a better person.. I also enjoy the company of others and building lasting friendships with both men and women. I love to travel! I'm a huge a animal lover and my new passion is cooking. My 12 year old daughter is my best buddy. I am looking for someone who loves kids and can accept sharing my time with her. I'm looking for Mr.Right not Mr. "right now" so I'm passionate about finding that person and I'm not settling for anything less. I love a challenge! I feel like I have dated all types of men so I'm ready for something new. I enjoy my life with my daughter but it would be nice to share our happiness with someone special. I am perfectly capable of caring for myself but I will admit.. Having a man to make me feel like a Princess from time to time would be wonderful. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and am looking for someone who can hold their own with me, Sometimes I have no filter but i have a big heart...a big smile and a country accent that will make you want more :))

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

A new kitty named Sophie, a teeny tiny hamster named Snickers who has a mean mohawk and a scary guinea pig who 150% belongs to my daughter

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Puerto Rico and my favorite place is probably Savannah. Such a quaint, romantic city :)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love all Reality new favorite show is Revenge on ABC great show. Also love Modern Family and New Girl

For fun

I like to attend sporting events, and concerts. I love the Lakers :) I love live music and hearing bands in person is the greatest feeling. I also love all the theme parks especially roller coasters.

Last read

I read The Help- which was recently turned into a movie and I just re-read all the Twlight series books..yes I love them! Also just finished The Hunger Games trilogy- can't wait for the movie in March :))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an Adult Nurse Practitioner currently practicing in the Aesthetics field. Love making people beautiful!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Southern girl with Southern roots :)
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college