Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for you!

In his own words

Hi, My name's Ari. I'm originally from Cleveland but moved to Columbus after living in Charlotte for a year. I am trying this online dating thing again and figured it couldn't hurt to meet some new people and just see where things go from there. I work as a Project Manager for a Recruiting Consulting company and really enjoy my job. I get to work from home which is great but at the same time, is sort of cutting into my chances of meeting others (hello online dating woot!) In my free time I am really up for anything. I have a bit of a nerdy side (star wars, dr who, comics, etc..) but I can hide it pretty well in public. I am always up to go see or even just talk movies. I use to work at a movie store so I have acquired quite the collection over the years. I am willing to try almost any food at least once and have gotten very adventurous over the last year, I don't expect you to dive in head first and try some crazy food but I would be impressed if you were willing to try :) I also like to watch cooking shows (chopped, top chef, masterchef) and try to cook what ever I see on tv. I am enjoy the occasional wine (especially at a nice restaurant) but whiskey will always have a special place on my heart. I try to be as active as I can when I'm not working joined a hockey league when I moved here and have absolutely loved it (bonus points to the girl who likes hockey and would come and cheer me on). I recently had to give up my dog and am looking for some new activities to keep me busy. I am a die hard clevand sports fan and will watch them any chance I can. As active as this last paragraph may sound, I do enjoy a night in and just bumming around reading a book or watching some shows As far as music goes I will listen to just about anything besides country (although I do like Johnny cash). I've started to get into some more electronica and rap and some of the artist I like are girl talk, say anything, brand new, daft punk, lil wayne, ti, senses fail, taking back sunday (Bonus points awarded if you like anyone like POS, Buck65, and Childish Gambino) I am looking for someone who can be themselves around me and my friends, someone who enjoys a night in on the couch as much if not more than a night out at the bars. My friends can be witty and sarcastic so a sense of humor is a must. Also you have to be able to have an intelligent conversation. If that sounds like you message me and let's get this conversation started!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up to try any new restaurant and of course Jeni's


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I'll listen to anything besides country and will try any food once. some shows I watch are Jeopardy, anything on Netflix, Simpsons, US of Tara, Top Chef, Always Sunny, Prison Break, Sons of Anarchy, Cleveland Sports

For fun

Movies, Playing Hockey, Cooking, trying new Resturaunts, hanging with friends, listening to music,

Last read

I got a kindle last year and have been definitely getting my moneys worth. I usually lean towards the science fiction, crime thrillers but am always open to suggestions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a program manager for a recruiting consulting firm
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I grew up Jewish but don't believe in some of the older rules (I have a Tatoo, have had my ears peirced and love bacon/pork)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference