Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Niceville, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working man looking for the right woman for me

In his own words

To be honest I wouldn't know how to write this part. I have always been very modest and don't know how to write about myself so here goes. My match would be like me......honest, have integrity, love family despite their craziness, laid back, must have sense of humor and the ability to laugh at themselves. Most people would say I am shy and they would be right for the most part. Get to know me a bit and silly would probably be the better description. I am sarcastic but know when to tone it down and be serious. I enjoy taking care of those whom I feel strongly about because I want them to know they are loved. I am a great singer (in my car by myself) and can play the air drums like no other:) Most would agree that communication is a must in a great relationship so I need that ability as well. Well if you can follow the rambling mess of a description of me and my match, I look forward to hearing from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lately I have been exploring new restaurants, getting out and seeing what's out there! No specific spot just getting out in the world and relaxing having fun no matter what the activity is.

Favorite things

Food? I am working on eating better so I can live longer!! Color is RED. Raining? nap or whatever I feel. I enjoy non-fiction books, Discovery channel or anything funny especially King of Queens reruns lately.

For fun

I love to laugh. You know those movies where some are going"what the" I'm over here about to pee myself laughing so hard. I enjoy relaxing no matter what. I work hard so my days off are for fun. Fishing, cars, building things, movies, family time.

Last read

Popular Mecanics, Motor Trend, Car and Driver, Fly Boys, Bible verses, newspaper, you know typical man stuff. Oh and a Instruction Manual my time is valuable to me so.....I have been known to read a map too...:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for Coca-cola delivering your favorite tasty beverages. If people only knew what it took.........
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference