Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The people who successfully delude themselves seem happier than the people who can't.-Woody Alllen

In his own words

Great news. I just got done looking through my hair and I found 50 shades of gray. Just sayin'. I am told that I have a great sense of humor. Take the challenge: If I don't make you laugh, you can return me for a full money back guarantee. I'll even pay postage and handling. I changed my profile from a 4 paragraph description of what I wanted women to know about me because after reading so many profiles I now know everyone's glass is half full, most women like exercising 8 days a week love walks on the beach and love to vacation on Maui. I am going back to my roots and trying the old way like when I was in college. If you saw someone that you felt attracted to, you ask them out. The fun of the first date is finding out about you and seeing if there is enough there to want to continue on. This is my new manifesto for on-line dating and if no one responds to me, then I guess I will go back to the old profile. (Damn, I wish I hadn't erased it before taking a photo of it.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Simon is my best friend. Here is why: Here is the definition of unconditional love. Throw your spouse and your dog in the trunk of a car overnight and when you open it the next morning, see who is happy to see you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Octopus, Long Beach Sushi on Fire, Huntington Beach Curley's, Signal Hill

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens. (please feel free to sing along.)

For fun

With down time at a premium, I love to kayak and to take my dog to Huntington Beach Dog Beach and walk with my dog for exercise and fun. I do work out and many of the profiles that I read say how much they love it, I don't. Its a means to an end.

Last read

I read "The Week" magazine, aesthetic journals, and Sky Mall magazine until we reach 10,000 feet and I can fire up my IPAD. :) Just so you know that I am current, the last part isn't valid anymore because you can now keep them on the whole time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I sell medical products that enhance patient wellness through human identical hormones, cellular therapy treatment, and most importantly "doctor provided mental health assessments." I would take the test, but I am afraid of the answers. :-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have been caucasian ever since I can remember.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am more of just spiritual who loves tradition, but my philosophy is use whatever religion you wish to make you a better person. Remember, more hate and death has occured in the name of religion. Rodney Kind said it best: Cant we all just get along
Languages: English, Spanish English, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Some college