Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Castaic, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm here to find my soulmate,the person God is putting in my life. There's only one person,and I know that with God's help, I will find you.

In his own words

Writing is not really one of my favorite things, specially when I'm supposed to talk about me. So, here I go, I'm from Peru and I came to the U.S in 1997 trying to accomplish the american dream. I'll start at the very bottom but I worked my way up and the journey was really amazing. I just graduated as a Deputy Sheriff for the Los Angeles County and I'm currently working in custody. I'm christian and I believe in God and Jesus as my savior. I really don't feel that my faith is a religion but a relationship with God. I hoping to find that person who also believes in God and with strong family values. I'm single parent and I live with my daughter who is 19. I want to find my special someone here, the one who can be my friend, my lover, my wife, my best adviser and everything else. I like to travel every time I have the chance. I wanna know Hawaii, and go wine tasting, and walk on the beach holding hands, enjoy a movie together or dance some salsa ( I can teach you I you don't know LOL ) I'm a driven person who is always looking for improvement and I like to listen for a good advise. Well, I guess this is just part of what I am, but if you really want to know more, we're are just a click away....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now but, I like dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

with a good company...every place is my favorite place


College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

I love foreign movies...Peruvian food, and TV

For fun

Movies, food, a good conversation...reading.

Last read

Killing Lincoln, The Harbinger, The lost years, but always the Bible is my best choice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Deputy Sheriff for the Los Angeles County
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm from Peru and I came to the US in 1997
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus is my savior and the son of God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree, Graduate degree
I have an Associate degree from ITT Technical Institute, but I looking forward to get another one from College of the Canyons.