Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure doesn't have to mean rock climbing...

In his own words

Adventure doesn't have to mean rock climbing in Thailand or jetting to the other side of the world. It can definitely be that, but "adventure" is often closer to home for me and just as adrenaline evoking. It's more about taking the challenging, sometimes risky, steps needed to be the person I want to be and do the things I want to do. It's this more than just about anything that has made life richer and more exciting, the connections with people closest to me deeper and more genuine. I'm very focused about certain things, but always try to appreciate what's happening in front of me, whatever it is. Appreciating both where I am and where I want to be helps keep things balanced and real; tightening the gap between these inspires me. I love being active: skiing, soccer, yoga, rock climbing, ocean swims in the evening after work. I especially like doing these kinds of things with someone else, but you don’t have to be terribly athletic or coordinated; a willingness to try is very sexy – If nothing else, leg wrestling is always an option. And these activities tend to make cold beer and foot massages all the more enjoyable, and maybe the best part! A good friend once said this about me: “you navigate seamlessly between fun and serious, romantic and raunchy”. You can get a grasp of what I’m like from my friend’s prospective. I think the “raunchy” part is mostly about my sense of humor. Lol. I know what I like and am very honest. Physical attraction is very important to me, but a woman who is also warm, open, gutsy, smart, sensual and loves to laugh will definitely get my attention. Most important, and beyond any list of attributes, is great connection and chemistry. Having the kinds of conversations where time stops is usually a pretty good indicator for this. So is having a relationship that’s open, supportive and real; where I get to appreciate the particular mix of strengths and flaws that is you and you get to feel that appreciation. And where we have each others' back completely; meaning I’m as committed to your going for and having what you want in life as I am for myself. If you happen to see yourself here, send me an email, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Great conversation, fresh sheets, sleeping with the windows open, thunderstorms, ocean swims


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

music - I can find something good to amazing in almost any genre. food- Italian, thai, Indian, persian. sambuca and toasted espresso beans. rain. clothes fresh out of the dryer on a cold day

Last read

The Grey (Ian Jeffers), Broken Open (Elizabeth Lesser), Life of Pi (Y. Martel)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference