Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
i take urban hiking very seriously.

In her own words

i'm originally from ohio but i have lived in new york since i was a freshman in college. during the week i go to a job that i love where i crash into a cubicle wall at least once a week and get made fun of by the younger kids who work there. on the weekends i wear gold shoes as often as possible. i tend to start dance parties at mildly inappropriate times and i don't like using uppercase letters. adventures are pretty important to me. I went to pakistan for a friend's wedding once and spent a week alone in istanbul last year. both were exercises in self growth. i'll jump on a plane to just about anywhere as long as there's a fairly good chance of something new, fun and a little bit scary on the other side. i spend a lot of time walking around the city just looking at things and i have a habit of ambushing friends/anyone who is around with overly fancy snacks on the weekends. i also believe that champagne is an all the time beverage and i've been known to get downright unseemly at an oyster bar. i'm looking for a partner in crime. i am looking for someone who does not take himself too seriously, but still has ambition. someone who is not afraid to step up to the karaoke mic or camp out for 5 hours before a concert, but who also has a sense of who he is and what he wants out of life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

riverside park in the mid-80s. the furniture section of the american wing at the met. the nethermead in prospect park.

Favorite things

music: ryan adams. the grateful dead. my morning jacket. kathleen edwards. madonna. one of my special talents is crafting some of the most oddly compiled playlists around. ke$ha and wilco? they just sound really good together sometimes.

For fun

on the weekends i tend to put on a record to match my mood and go about my errands. i read the sunday styles section religiously and my latest plan is to circumnavigate manhattan on foot.

Last read

the rules of civility. and wikipedia pages on anything and everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
i'm an immigration lawyer. it's rad.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i'm really into astrology and karma. does that count?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral