Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-38 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
the nice man

In his own words

I am very nice man ,very open minded . i like to enjoy life .i want to meet, fun , smart woman .i am very independent .i like to Challenge my self in different ways , i can be very competative sometimes , i am very spontaneous .i run my own company ,so it's Gives me time and options to do things for my self and family or friends . i am very kind . i love animal i have a small dog . And i am very open mind for new experience . I can be someone that you can trust ,that will be there for you .i like to help and give from my self to the other ,specialy to the ones i Love .

His interests


Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love greece it's a beautiful place .i would love to take my date over there , i like to eat mediternian food .i like sea food ,once in a while i like clubing .but i prefer small spa.i always wanted to go to brazil .i would like to take my match to

Favorite things

my favorite thing to eat is salad ,my favorite color is black.i like to read alot .i like to do shoping in europe.i like the t.v show call sopranos .i like 80' music a house music. my favorite book call the giant. i like to sleep when it's raining ou

For fun

i like to do alot of things for fun . i like going to the park .i ilke to cook i like traveling i have been all over, i like going to the movies.i like to shop a find good things .i love spending time with my family.i like dancing for fun.

Last read

do it right by amnon levi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish Other
i am 100 precent jewish . but it does not mean i am dating only jewish girl i like to celebrate the jewish holiday sometimes even going to temple. i am still open to date another religion
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
i have college eduucation i am taking alot off classes that help me to elevate my companies