Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-64 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Only 4 days left on this sub. ends It...

In his own words

Only 4 days left on this sub. ends It is extremely hard to describe myself but I will try. I was raised up in the Ozarks of Missouri on a small farm with 4 brothers and 5 sisters. Got used to having the hand-me-downs and share everything. Joined the Marines at the ripe age of 17 and because I was so young, a lot of the good things about Marines is with me today. I do not demand the center of attraction and my glass is always half full. You will not find me trying to impress others with how good I am or material items. What you will find is a man who will respect and trust others until they prove different. I will not be taken advantage of and will stand up for others when needed. I am not judgmental, don’t sweat the small stuff and do believe in forgiveness. Now if you want to meet a man who will treat you right and with respect. Send me a message. I am always open for a cup of coffee or maybe a drink. Oh, by the way, I had to put on here that I smoke, but is e-cigs really smoking? About you: A woman who has pride in herself and looks at life accomplishments not at life's setbacks. Setbacks are "lessons learned" in life. Wants a man who will support her, not control her. A woman who knows the best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen, nor touched...but are felt in the heart. First date: I don't think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine. OK, enough about me - Tell me something about you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite things to do is riding my motorcycle. Nothing like the air hitting you in the face.

Favorite things

I am basically a country boy type. Like riding, country and western music, boots, wranglers, but I like all kinds of foods.

For fun

Movies, dining, bowling, motorcycle riding, beach, camping or anything that gets me outside.

Last read

Motorcycle Cruiser



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering and love it because through this field I have seen many countries paid by the company I work/worked for.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference