Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to dance in the rain

In her own words

I moved to the bay area about 9 months ago and here I am, trying this on line dating thing... If I had to describe myself in two words, it would be ? feminine tomboy. I feel like I need to quantify this statement before I scare anyone off. I am definitely a normal girl, one who wears makeup, is fashionable, and owns more shoes than is really necessary. But at the same time, I know my way around a machine shop, can change my own oil in my car, and I am one of the rare female engineers. I also love attending sporting events (I'm from SoCal, love my Angles and UCLA football), played competitive sports my whole life, but I also still take ballet classes and I enjoy going to plays and concerts. I have a serious academic side, but can't stay away from being goofy with my friends and family. I moved to the bay area for a job change and love my new job. It is amazing the difference it makes when someone enjoys going to work everyday. It's been a long time coming, a bit scary, but probably the best decision I've made in a while. On my off time, I stay active with my two husky dogs. I am always trying to find fun activities to do with them like hiking, running, sledding, camping, the beach, and they are even capable of being mellow enough to hang out at a restaurant or coffee shop with outside seating. I also like to travel when I get a chance. One goal of mine is to visit to all seven continents. Four down and three to go! As well as visiting all fifty states, with only four left (Hawaii and Alaska have already been marked off the list)! North Dakota anyone? I lived in the San Luis Obispo area for the last four years and started appreciating Paso Robles wine. Any chance I get, I go back to the central coast for the beach, the wine, and farmers market. If you are looking for someone who has a since of humor, is not afraid of hard work, loves pets, enjoys spending time with family and friends, and can provide interesting conversation, drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two huskies. They are the best dogs, full of energy but will sleep in with me when we can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any national park, Europe, Australia, Alaska


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Apollo 13, Costco, a beautiful sun set at my beach house, a great bottle of red wine, true friends, family

For fun

sporting events, outside activities with my dogs, photography

Last read

Black Fridays, Beautiful Ruins, The Racketeer, Gone Girl, Seal Team Six, The Cain Mutiny, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Beyond the Band of Brothers, Red Moon Rising, Sarah's Key, The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in the aerospace industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral