Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The heart has reasons that reason cannot know." Blaise Pascal

In his own words

Look I'm not going to bore you with endless droning on about myself. Here are the essentials, and the things that make me who I am. My relationship with Christ is first in my life and I would love nothing more than to have someone to share that faith with. I am an outdoor enthusiast and am passionate about spending time with those close to me in beautiful, quiet places. I believe in getting my hands dirty and devoting myself to roles and relationships that God has been so gracious as to bless me with. I am very close to my family despite them being 2000 miles away, especially my mom and my brother. I'm a very passionate person, and I believe that a half hearted love is no love at all. Everything I do I give all that I have. I'm a fierce competitor who will fight right down to my last breath, a gentle comforter with a heart that breaks easily, a passionate peace maker, and a very loud laugher (so consider yourself warned because I laugh often). There is a lot more to me than what I have written in the lines above, but to be real honest the rest is just fluff. If you are interested in more of my stuffings drop me a line and I would be glad to let you see what's underneath. I'm looking for someone who is filled with the Holy Spirit and seeks to love those around her with the profound sacrificial love that flows from that. I'm looking for a teammate, a running partner, someone to sing cheesy country love songs to until she's sick of it, someone who loves riding around in the Jeep with no doors and the top off, and who'll get after me when I'm out of line. Brad Paisley says it pretty well, "She's a cross around her neck, and cuss word cuz it's Monday. She's a bubble bath and candles, baby come and kiss me, ..." . Anyway, you get the idea. Perfection not required or desired. Confidently praying and waiting on God.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

I love watersports, and activity that envolves being in the water or on a boat. There are things that I like about all of the seasons but fall is my favorite. The changing leaves and cool weather make for great outdoor hiking and jogging days.

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors. I am a running enthusiast, but I also like to watch movies and listen to music in my down time. I like to get dressed up and go to a musical, or a symphony from time to time.

Last read

Pretty much anything written by Francis Chan will move the Holy Spirit within for me. Lately I've been reading Rescueing Ambition. So far it's a pretty good read and has made me ask some really deep questions about how I view ambition.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Northern IN, but I have lived and traveled all over the US. My family is very important to me, and I am very close to them.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Christ is the most important aspect of my life. My match must be willing to grow in her faith alongside me, be willing to challenge me to draw near to Jesus, and go where ever the Spirit leads us.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference