Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aerikesq

41 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm self-employed, healthy, debt free, I can...

In his own words

I'm self-employed, healthy, debt free, I can say that my life is generally where I want it to be, but it's still missing a relationship. I've found the night life very unhelpful, and set ups almost never work, so here I am on the web. They say that 1 in 5 in relationships start here now so I'm keeping my fingers crossed! Some more details about me: I have been engaged, but never married, and I have no children. If you're wondering how marriage has eluded me so far, I just believe in waiting to do it right the first time, not to force it through just for the sake of meeting some deadline. I've always found that patience pays off in the long term! I'm 1/2 Italian born in Rome, but grew up in a small beach community in Florida. I attended classes at UF for 7 years until I earned my law degree. After a few years of training I now run my own practice. I exercise every week, enjoy cooking and grilling, and love to travel; my next destination is hopefully Scandinavia. I'm an animal lover, especially dogs. Well if you've made it this far through my profile I hope I've earned enough of the benefit of the doubt so we can learn more about each other outside of these one dimensional dating profiles; there is only so much Match can do, the rest is up to us!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

Eddie V's, OceanPrime, Ciro's, InternationalMall, Epicurian

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

For fun

I find I can have fun doing virtually anything as long as it's with the right company - conversely even some of my favorite activities just aren't as fun with bad company or no company at all!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Ive been self employed in the legal field now for about 12 years
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm actually half Italian and was born in Rome, but I was raised here in the states most of my life
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I went to University of Florida for all 7 years of my education, so Gainesville in a way was my second home town before I moved to Tampa