Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aer777

33 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Inquiring...

In her own words

Hello, I'm a 33 year old, who teaches full time... so of course I have a second (part-time) job to supplement income :D Anyway, I'm a down to earth person that is looking for the same I suppose...not perfection, but just a mutual attraction, admiration, and respect...someone you can have a great conversation with or just grumble about the latest Redskins game with (can you say 3 quarterbacks in one season). To be honest, I do not "heart" the gym (I always hear about how people do)...but I have a membership and try to go a few times a week in order to maintain good health. However, I could see myself being more open to something in the great outdoors...or at something least around DC (i.e. Eastern Market or the museums) I like to read, hang with family and friends, and travel. My main goal is to keep engaging in the world (through people, experiences...etc). I am pretty average, though love to laugh. Lately my 92 year old grandma has been sharing that I should try and find someone "nice" to spend time with, so that's what I'm going to try and do :) In short, I would like to find someone who feels like "home" to me...be it good friends or more. But anyway, looking forward to getting to know one another, if mutually interested. Regardless, good luck on your search... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a pug someday, though corgis are cute, too. Maybe a fish, but not one of those carnivale goldfish...I believe they have a week old life-span encoded in their genetics :)...though I suppose, even they need love, too.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

museums in DC--no real specifics, but always looking for new local places of interest; Hilton Head, Vegas, FL, have also been to England and Scotland...would love to return, and also would love to visit Hawaii and Australia (bucket-listers)

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Music-anything (from Pop and rock to R&B) contemporary and past songs (love the 80's) TV- Parks and Recreation, Big Bang Theory Movies- The Goonies, The Shawshank Redemption, Rocky I and The Proposal Food- open to anything but jelly beans (ick)

For fun

movies (oh the smell of stale popcorn :)), museums, hanging with friends and family, travel Alway open to trying and learning something new :) (...as the fact that I was a part of the fencing club in college proves)

Last read

Instyle magazine (though my fashion sense is very lax :)) and usually some summer fictional reading (nothing really thought-provoking)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Have a masters (since 2011) in social work
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm sure that's not all of my ethnicity and would love to map my genetic markers someday, but that is my natural/immediate family's identifying background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
was raised a Baptist and believe in God, though don't attend church as regularly as I should ...in sharing that, I am open to learning about other religions
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wake Forest - Undergrad ...Go Deacs!! Virginia Commonwealth - Teaching Certification George Mason - Masters in Social Work