Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Indian Head, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-28 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my silly romance

In her own words

My name is Audrey. I'm 22 going on 23, when everything will change :). I went to college for a few semesters after i graduated high school, but it just wasn't my thing at the time. I love working though. I worked at a daycare for a couple of years, and I now teach 4th and 5th graders. I love kids and I'm planning on going back to school for Child Psychology. I'm a very passionate person, I have a huge heart and I'm always putting the people around me first. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can be very spontaneous. I love those random days just filled with whatever came to mind! I love to experience new things, getting out and seeing the world. And I'd love to have someone by my side enjoying the ride! I'm looking for someone that can enjoy going out, but would also love staying in and watching movies. Someone who's funny, kind, honest, and caring. A person that challenges me and pushes me to do what i think i can't do. And someone that likes the challenges too. Someone that isn't afraid to get out of their comfort zone with me, because I can be goofy and i like to have fun. :) I love my family, I'm very close to my parents and brother and sister! I'm a christian. I was saved by the blood of Jesus, and there's no doubt in my mind that to this crazy wonderful and beautiful creation we live in, that there is a creator! I'm young but I'm ready to find that one person to spend the rest of my life with. I love confident men that know what they want when they see it and they go get it! So if any of this catches your eye, just go for it! :) I'm easy going and up for, so I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have two black labs, Bella and Jet. I love my dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to laugh. I like funny movies and gushy romances. I love all kinds of music and a lot of Beatles inspired music. I like the crime investigation shows and funny sitcoms. love food:) i like trying new things.

For fun

I love the beach, everything about it! The sand on my skin is one of my favorite feelings in the world. I love dancing, Movies, listening to music, sporting events, working out and just being outside.

Last read

Dr.Seuss was a genius! :) and 50 Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'4" (193cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love children. I worked at a day care for a couple years and just started teaching 4th and 5th grade. Kids just fascinate me, I learn so much from them!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral