Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfect Smerkfect. Really.

In her own words

I'm passionate about connection, authenticity and story telling. I believe everyone has a story to tell and those stories interest me deeply. I'm also passionate about making a difference in the lives of others. People often say they notice that I'm warm and genuine. That it shows up almost the second I meet you. I love this, because it's not something I notice about myself. It's always a pleasant surprise when someone tells me they see my heart. While not overly emotional, yet vulnerable, you will know what I care about from the second we say hello. I'm a work in progress. And I think we all are. I hope you know that the person you meet today will constantly be on a path to becoming all I'm meant to be. If you are cool with that, we will get along fabulously.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love out-of-the-way-dives or quiet small coffee shops. Anything that can allow me to be the person I am. I am just as comfortable in a sidewalk cafe or art museum in Paris as I am on a camping trip in the middle of nowhere.

Favorite things

Fall Football & spring time storms. The lake in the summer & a good old fashion road trip. Fresh brewed coffee and the smell of babies, freshly washed sheets and the smell of Clean Breeze Tide. My niece & nephews r my favorite people on the planet!

For fun

I love music, reading, cooking & traveling. I've been known to run miles & miles at a time ...for fun. Spending time w/ family & friends always relaxes me. I don't have cable, but I'm addicted to Sunday morning political shows & The Newsroom on HBO.

Last read

National Blogs, News papers by the hundreds and any non-fiction biography. I just read WILD--a memoir of a woman who hiked the pacific coast trail alone. Intense book...but great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Im an advocate for a better Oklahoma.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in southern Oklahoma in a not-so-traditional family that understood the importance of faith. I was taught at an early age to value everyone, respect everyone and in return respect would come to me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Faith is an extremely personal thing in a person's life. And my faith is important to me. Sharing the same faith is not as important as having spiritual guidance in your life as well. I respect anyone that allows a higher power to guide their life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in Communication with a minor in French and a Masters in Education I kinda could care less about the letters behind my name though--the education of life matters more.