Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
May all that you give come back to you times ten

In her own words

Outgoing, friendly, funny, compassionate, loyal female looking for a confident male with similar traits. Want someone who will make me laugh and will always stand in my corner and be my best friend. I'm just as happy out on the town as I am relaxing at home, it's the company not the location. Believe communication is key and would rather hear the truth even if it is not what I want to hear. Think common interests are key but welcome a new experience although you wont catch me bungee jumping! Enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Unfortunately my nieces and nephew live out of state but am lucky to have 2 god daughters whom i love to spend time with as they are so precious and gives me the perfect excuse to act like a kid!!!! Love all things New York, music (Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Incubus, U2, Madonna, etc etc, the beach (Jersey Shore - Asbury is back!), Pedro Almodovar movies, Pinot Noir, Sunday brunch. Stay active by running (new challenge) and trying to be more dedicated to weight training. Had a trainer for a few months and was a lot easier when someone is telling, or should i say yelling at you what to do. Would like someone who enjoys working out as always seems to help with my accountability. Recently started in real estate industry and grateful for a new challenge and an opportunity to learn a new field. Spent many years in fashion industry previously. Excited Andy Pettitte is back with the Yankees!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

blue water grill, jacks, bin41, bryant park, nj beaches, newport, rhode island


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

music:pearl jam, u2, red hot chili peppers, madonna, old rock and current top 40 tv shows: chelsea lately, mad men, parenthood and housewives of wherever for entertainment food: all and open to try new things

For fun

love being outdoors especially on the beach, being with friends and family, working out, yoga,walking around ny, yankees, going to movies and concerts, and pinot noir

Last read

Lies that Chelsea Handler told me, Rob Lowe biography,Tucker Max Hilarity Ensues, just started the Anthony Kiedis bio Scar Tissue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
New to Real Estate industry and getting exposed to all aspects: Property Management, broker, Construction, Compliance, etc
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree