Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | North Attleboro, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The only thing that stands between a person and what they want in life is the will to try it and the faith to believe it possible.

In her own words

I'm a dental hygienist and love it! I want to further my education and get my bachelors in business; eventually to manage a dental office or work as a dental supply rep. Just some planning ahead since hygiene does so much damage to your body I wouldn't be able to do it forever. I am hard working, determined, ambitious and I believe that you can only aim higher! I don't come from money and learned from an early age what's its like to be on the bottom. I have never had anything handed to me and have had to work for everything I have today. I wouldn't change it for the world. It gives you character, you appreciate everything so much more and develop a work ethic no one can take from you. I have a brindle boxer named Oakley and although I may be bias, he's the best dog you could ask for with a personality out of this world! I love the beach and to be outside, no matter what I'm doing. I like adventure and traveling is one of my passions! I cant wait to explore the world! I'm a dreamer and have all these crazy plans for what I'd love to accomplish, like opening up a bakery. Cupcakes are my thing but I cook as well. I'm the Donation Coordinator of the Devin Laubi Foundation - assisting families w/ children stricken w/ cancer. I'm looking for someone that can keep up with me and will challenge me to be my best and I promise Ill keep you on your toes as well. I like to go out and do stuff, to keep busy; life is to short to sit on the couch every night! But at the same time I don't mind hanging out at home once and a while. Honesty is key and with honesty comes trust and with that everything else should fall into place. I'm looking for someone that shares similar views and morals as I do. Someone that will support me but put me in my place when needed (which shouldn't be often (-: ). Someone I can grow with, share life with and laugh with. Someone who I can count on and I can call my best friend. Basically, I just like to laugh and have a good time with great people !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Boxer Oakley is a 1 1/2 yrs He is full of more energy and attitude then one thing should be capable of but he is my baby and love of my life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Mexico and the Bahamas but I think next stop is Europe! I want to see everything! There's so much to see and so many places to go its overwhelming but I can't wait to start!


Mount Ida College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

Kickboxing, pictures, MaryLou's iced coffee. Right now I like to watch The Walking Dead, the Client List and the New Girl

For fun

Baking, reading, playing w/ my dog, being w/ my friends, the beach

Last read

Nineteen Minutes by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference