Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You only get one life, so why not live it to...

In his own words

I am truly a man for ALL seasons, I can be at an orchestra concert (I am a violist by the way) or a formal event one minute OR bicycle riding or barreling down the slopes on my snowboard the next. I work in television which can be really intense and demanding at times, but no matter what, I always make time those I love. What you'll quickly find out is that, I’m always having fun and being a goofball. Anyone hanging out with me and my friends, quickly realizes that we are NUTS!!! We can spend hours cracking up on each other quoting lines from our favorite films. I am looking for a partner who is passionate, socially conscious, sympathetic to others, cultured, and most of all fun. A person who is aware of what’s going on in the world and enjoys stimulating conversation is a huge turn on for me. I believe in having an honest and up front relationship and prefer a partner who isn’t afraid to express her feelings, needs, and desires. This is VERY important to me. I live a healthy and active lifestyle (sometimes a little too active...sports injuries are really a pain). I really enjoy hitting the gym and going to tae-bo class(aka Drenched) and really want someone who feels the same way. I really hate doing these things by myself...LOL!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kat-su-ya (best sushi in town), Fryman Canyon, Mammoth Mountain, Las Vegas (when I just have to get away from it all). My career has given me the opportunity to travel all over the US and overseas (Japan, UK, Nigeria, all over the Caribbean etc.)


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Intellectual conversation, snowboarding, politics, Huffingtonpost, my viola, Battlestar Galactica(new version), my family, my fraternity brothers, ANY new challenge, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Boss, Game of Thrones, Homeland

For fun

My interests are all over the place. I bowl, snowboard, play tennis,and the viola (since I was 10). I'm a huge movie fan and hit the theaters every weekend. I love to hike and when I'm really looking for for a little adventure, I play paintball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV Producer/Director/ Host/ App Developer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral