Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New Caney, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
im friendly careing person love to help others especially friends and family kinda shy at first but once i get to know some one i open up

In his own words

This is the hardest part I think LoL!!! lets see i like to listen to country and rock i like to pick joke around and be sarcastic at times so i would like to meet some one that wont mind that and may be able to dish it out to i believe that you should enjoy every second that you can i don't get to go out as much as i would like to i have to work quite a bit got to pay bills lol i also like to help others especially my family and friends always willing to lend a hand if i can not afraid to get my hands dirty i may do a lot work on computers and networks but i know how to work on house and cars i like to think that I'm caring person but I guess that's up to others to say i like dogs and cats i also like to go out and se movies and to watch movies at home i like to watch comedies family and romantic comedy as well what can say that's me i love to try and show how i really feel i don't like hide my feelings that's just not me im kinda shy at first but wants i get to know you i open right up for better or worst i do like to joke around and be happy but i also can be serous when i need to be and always looking out for my friends and family to make sure they are alright i think that's the way it should be i look at this way treat others the way u would want to be treated as for me always there to give the shirt off my back or there for a hug or there to listen when someone needs to talk but any ways back to the point :) :) I'm here to maybe find the special someone i have kind of hard time at dateing which is what has brought me here thought i would give this a try can't hurt lol if you are interested hit me aline or if you would like to talke more let me know i do wish you all the best and hope find that special someone if you haven't already take care :):):)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise





I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

movie theater the beach and on a lake visiting family

Favorite things

Music, movies, tv shows bike rideing walking swing and hanging out with friends and family

For fun

Listening to music taking outdoor pictures play videogames and spend time with family and friends

Last read

Pc tech news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference