Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty!

In her own words

-I am mostly Sicilian and my grandfather was born in Spain -I am kind of a nerd/geek -I can be a little random with my train of thought -I sometimes talk too much with my hands-it's second nature to me -I am fairly easy-going and open-minded -I am very, very distantly related to Sonny Bono. (not name-dropping-just a random fact) -I am gluten-free and I am pretty decent at cooking and baking desserts. -I'm sort of a health nut (-i have my moments though-gluten free cupcakes and gelato are my weaknesses) -I like to read about alternative health -I try not to take life too seriously and would like to think I have a decent sense of humor -I've been told many times I am an old soul -I like to gamble-usually in the form of lottery tickets....Casinos and horse races? -It may sound humiliating-but I am pretty good at 80's and 90's sitcom trivia -I'm also pretty good at "name that tune" -I really enjoy finding bargains -I can be a film geek and enjoy some classic film esp. ones like "The Way We Were", "Funny Girl", etc. -I have a very eclectic taste in music and try to get so shows whenever I can, anything from Dean Martin to the Clash and Frank Sinatra

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a cat, but I love all animals :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved California...and would love to go back to Italy, amongst other places. As far as locally, I am known to frequent Trader Joe's quite often.

Favorite things

Parts Unknown, the Office, 30 Rock, Seinfeld, King of Queens/ music: My music taste is very eclectic and random....I like anything from Dean Martin to the Black Keys

For fun

go to live music shows, live comedy, watch classic and new film, explore new recipes, read, write when i have the time, listen to music, and I'm a (public) radio listener (geek), go to park/beach and other random places

Last read

I tend to read books about alternative health....I find pretty much any books that are non-fiction to be interesting. I also like biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Sicilian and my grandfather was born in Spain...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic-but generally I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The Richard Stockton College of NJ