Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I want forever...

In her own words

I like to have fun first. Meaning, I want to be friends with someone first and see where it goes. I want to find someone that likes to go to movies, dancing, likes music and concerts, being spontaneous, going to the beach on a regular basis, wants to travel the world and sometimes just wants to stay home. I can be pretty crazy sometimes so I like to have a balance in characteristics, one who can calm me down at times and one who can excite me at times. I would prefer to find someone who has a good sense of family values is fairly confident in themselves (not cocky, just confident). Since I am Cuban, I would like to be with someone who likes exotic foods and lifestyles because Latin women can be pretty hot!! Anything else you want to know will have to come later.... Here's something I wrote recently that pretty much describes who I am and what I want : I'm independent but want to be taken care of. I want to be chased but I like some distance. I want romance but not because you're sorry. I want communication but not in a text msg. I want to be loved but not smothered. I like to plan but want spontaneity. You have to want to be with me not for me to tell you to. I want to be free but feel grounded. I am not religious but believe in God. I want to feel beautiful but from the inside. Most of all I want people to see me but the real me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a Shi-chon. A mix breed of Shitzu & Bichon. She is white and black. Her name is Marlie but not after the movie. She's adorable, loveable and crazy as hell.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I actually don't have too many favorite spots here since I work alot but when I do go out I like anything in Brickell and the Mid-town area. Would love to have someone share their favs with me :)


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I love to read up on anything music related. Love all types of music. I'm always wanting to see live shows. I love going out to eat even though sometimes I prob shouldn't. Sushi, Greek & Cuban food are my favs but will try anything once.

For fun

I am a Florida girl so anything involving the beach I'm there. I moved to miami about a year ago so I love exporing the city and all its little gems. I love going to Art Walk when I can and enjoy dining out whenever possible.

Last read

Textbooks. I have recently gone back to school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work at a Very Popular Restaurant in Mary Brickell Village.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Cuban American with background of French & Spanish. I was born and raised in Tampa, FL.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Catholic but I would consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from MTSU in May of 2006 with a degree in Music Business and a Minor in Marketing. I am currently enrolled at MDC.