Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often, love much.....

In her own words

I really never thought I'd be doing the "online dating" thing, but I tried this before ; had a pretty good experience- so I figured why not try it again! Let's see, about me... I'm a pretty simple girl- I hate drama I refuse to play games (if ur into that, I'm not the one!!)... Plain and simple, I just am who I am I refuse to put on an act to be someone I'm not; ultimately I'm looking for someone who is the same. I don't take life too seriously, but I do know when I have do so! I am a true believer in the saying "life is too short"- therefore I will not settle just to "be" with someone. I am very content with where I am at in life I am not looking for someone to take care of me. I just would like to find someone I can laugh with have fun with. I want someone who can keep my attention is willing to try new things. I do enjoy going out once in awhile letting loose, but ultimately it's the nites staying in, cooking a meal or trying a new restaurant simply being together is what I'm looking for. I have two beautiful children (12 & 11) they mean the world to me. I am a very family oriented person- my siblings are my best friends, my father is my world & there's rarely a Sunday that we don't do dinner as a family. So I guess if that intimidates u, again I'm not the one, cuz they're not going anywhere!! HAHA I guess if u want to know more, all u gotta do is ask :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier (a little neurotic but I love him!)

Favorite hot spots

Love visiting fam in Colorado. Vegas is always a great time. As far as locally, I stay pretty close to home! I try & stay away from chain restaurants; gotta support the local restaurants- plus the food is so much better!

Favorite things

Foodwise, def a steak & potato girl here, but have a huge weakness for sushi! I listen to most any kind of music.... Love 80s, classic rock & country the most!

For fun

Hanging out w/ my sisters, trying new restaurants, relaxing w/ friends over a glass, or two (or three!! haha) of wine. Sunday's r reserved for dinner at mom & dad's & pretty much a doctors excuse is the only way to get out of it! Lol

Last read

Emails, the Sunday paper (okay, well the ads at least!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, but proud to be mostly Irish!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference