Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead.

In his own words

Hi there. I've been on this beautiful rock for about a year and half now as I transferred here with my job. I will not be a short termer on the island though, plan on being here for a long time. I came here from the mid-west and really enjoying it so far. I'm a kid at heart and don't take life too seriously except for my career which I'm fortunate to have and worked hard to get. Trustworthy, funny(I do use a lot of sarcasam, but it's all in fun), sincere, compassionate, adventerous, genuine, hard working, and dedicated. Those are the words I would use to describe myself and I believe my friends would agree. I would like to think that I have a lot going for me and am just looking for a women to share it with. I enjoy the same things that everybody else on this island enjoys: hiking, going to the beach, working out, fine-dining. I guess I'm looking for someone that is sweet, makes me laugh, genuine, adventerous, and drama free. Would like to find someone fun to hangout with and see where it goes. Feel free to send me an email and we'll see where it goes. Happy hunting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city on the mainland is Chicago...great sports town. Would like to visit Australia since I'm close to it now. Allen Fieldhouse (it's in Lawrence, KS). Anywhere on this island.


Grand View University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

I like all types of music, just depends on what mood I'm in. My favorite genre would have to be Rock or Alternative. But some good ol' 80's rap while I'm driving to work in the morning is good too. Baseball (played in college).

For fun

Anything that is outdoors: hiking, swimming, running. If I am at the beach with a book and my ipod then I am set as well. But I could also relax inside and watch a good movie. I always enjoy having a good dinner as I love all types of food.

Last read

I am currently reading a book called "Beyond the Phog."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales manager for an advertising agency.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral